5 days left…

It’s been a while since my last post. It’s been stressful and tough last few weeks, realizing that I have not gotten to the level of my satisfaction. Although it was expected, it is still frustrating to see that I am not even in the level of middle school students. It got me worried that I may not be able to catch up to work but then I remembered the time when I first went to U.S. after my middle school. I was a kid who couldn’t even spell my name in England hence speaking to other students. I took me while to get used to but I started to make friends and learned English very quickly. This time, I had time to prepare at least for a little and my mindset is different than before. I hope I can make friends and learn from them quickly. 

I am expecting at least year of tough life adjusting and learning cultures. I’m very excited but also scared and nervous if I will be able to make it through.

I think I’m going to write more when I go to Japan since I will be going to school and everything will be new for me.

Unfortunately, things about Korea will have to wait until my vacation times.

Leave a Reply

