soooooo tiredddd

 

 

Life-Love-Quotes-Tired-Just-TiredOk it’s 5:45 am exactly as I’m writing this. I just got back from “new student welcoming party,” which lasted 12 hours…

Of course it involved drinking and we moved 4 different places and unfortunately I didn’t really get to eat. we drank most of the time. To make things worse, I have finals tomorrow, where as all the 2nd to 6th years are done with finals as of yesterday. Now I gotta study my butt off without being able to sleep much. I’m sure I won’t be able to sleep tonight as well…

We shall see… I hope I do well on exam so I can go on travel over a week of break… If there is new photos next week, I have survived safely.

Wish me luck!

 

Leave a Reply

