Finally back

Hello,

I have been pretty lazy about putting up something lately…

I gotta say, my motivation hasn’t been in the highest lately. Everyday feels the same and don’t I’m starting to feel depressed time to time. 

My JLPT exam is only 2 weeks away and I am still not comfortable about the test… for the time being the best thing I can do it to memorize as many chinese characters as possible and review some grammars… 

I have had few things that happened I can put so I will get that going.

Hopefully after visiting my friends back in US I will recover a bit from this…

Be back real soon!

Leave a Reply

